Exit Soulseek After Transfers Are Completed
Submitted by sanitysama on Wed, 06/22/2011 - 15:00
It's very rare that I don't have a queue of files people want from me, so when the time comes that I need to close Soulseek for whatever reason, I feel bad cutting people off mid-transfer and forcing them to either wait until I come back online or find the files from someone else. The idea is mostly self-explanatory, once enabled I would appear offline or invisible in some form and my client will no longer respond to search queries from other users. Soulseek will close itself when all existing uploads & downloads are completed.