Open extra upload slots for selected user groups

Tristis Oris's picture
I raised a person to the list, put in a priority group for downloading, but he can not be with me to download out of turn, if all slots are occupied. question, should it be? I would like that to people from the list can to download from you at any time, without restrictions on the number of slots. otherwise what is the meaning of this option
Your rating: None
Average: 1 (4 votes)