Use Delete key to remove user from User List, Unshared, Ignored

Under the Users tab, in the User List, Unshared and Ignored sub-tabs, it would be nice for the Delete key to be a shortcut for the appropriate removal action for the currently selected user. That is: On the User List, it will be the same as choosing "Remove user from list". On the Unshared list, it will be the same as choosing "Re-share files with user". On the Ignored sub-tab, it will be the same as choosing "Unignore user".
Your rating: None
Average: 1 (4 votes)


This is very much needed. It's way too easy to remove somebody from your userlist without even being aware of it. The option to highlight a group of users to delete would also be welcome.

MELERIX's picture

and for message list too.

I agree and don't forget 'online alarm'