[finish upload and quit] trouble.
Submitted by Tristis Oris on Thu, 06/06/2013 - 23:56
When this option is enabled, does not "retry" for downloads with the status "denied". I often see when half of the downloads from me become red (this happens often) but only after disabling this mode, they again become active.
No votes yet