"Create new group" option missing from the "Configure user groups" dialog.

Chiquitin's picture
At least I think it would be logical if it was there instead of only in the "Set user's groups" dialog. Also a OK button in both dialogs would be nice. Normally, at least in Windows, closing the dialog with the cross means cancel (don't save changes). Plus a Cancel and Apply button? :-) Thanks, Marco
Your rating: None
Average: 1 (2 votes)


Hey Chiquitin, yeah, the whole group management business is very scattered and confusing ATM. Being able to perform all group related activities from one place might be a good idea, I'll add it to my to do list. Not sure if I feel the same way about the OK button, I'm trying for a more immediate, set it and forget it kind of feel with SoulseekQt.

Cheers, Nir