change default "expand folders" and "expand users" behaviour

Description: 
Hi. I would like to have the possibility of defining the default behaviour of the "expand folders" and "expand users" feature. I often prefer the folders collapsed by default. Is it possible to add a ticker in the options to change this? Thank you.
0
Your rating: None
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)